WELCOME TO KINETON HIGH SCHOOL

Term Dates

 

 For the school years:
 2017/2018  2018/2019
   
Autumn Term 2017
Teacher Training Day Friday 1st September
Term Starts Monday 4th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Term Ends Friday 22nd December
Autumn Term 2018
Spring Term 2018
Teacher Training Day Friday 5th January
Term starts Monday 8th January
Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
Term Ends Thursday 29th March
Spring Term 2019
Summer 2017
Term Starts Monday 16th April
May Day Bank Holiday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends Friday 20th July
Summer 2019

 

 

Information on school term times is also available from Warwickshire County Council at http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates