WELCOME TO KINETON HIGH SCHOOL

Term Dates

For the 2018-19 School Year

 Autumn Term 2018-19

Term Starts Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
Teacher Training Days

School closed to pupils

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

 

 Spring Term 2018-19

Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
Teacher Training Days

School closed to pupils

Monday 7th January 2019

Wednesday 3rd April

 

 Summer Term 2018-19

Term Starts Monday 29th April 2019
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019
Teacher Training Days

School closed to pupils

 

Information on school term times is also available from Warwickshire County Council at http://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/schoolholidaydates