WELCOME TO KINETON HIGH SCHOOL

Contact Us

Important Safeguarding Notice – If you are coming to school to meet with a member of staff please note our visitor reception is only manned between 8am and 4pm. Please do not arrive earlier than 8am. If a meeting is arranged after 4pm please wait outside school if reception is closed and a member of staff will come and greet you and sign you in. Thank you for your co-operation.

Your support and feedback is essential to us and highly valued by the school. Should you at any time have information you wish to share with us or a concern or question regarding your child’s progress or welfare please in the first instance contact their form tutor or the relevant member of teaching or support staff.  For more serious concerns please contact the appropriate Curriculum Learning Leader for subject specific matters or your child’s Head of House. Alternatively telephone the school or email enquiries@kinetonhighschool.org.uk.

If you should need to contact the Headteacher please use the email address enquiries@kinetonhighschool.org.uk or phone the school and ask for the Heads PA. Please note that the Senior Management Team run regular drop in sessions. For dates please see below.

Staff Role Email
Business Studies & ICT
Mr J Keevil Learning Leader Business Studies & ICT jkeevil@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr D Wicks Assistant to Learning Leader dwicks@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs J Darker-Larkings Teacher of Business Studies jdarker-larkings@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Design & Technology
Ms Vicki Jordan Learning Leader Design & Technology vjordan@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr P Lewis Assistant to Learning Leader plewis@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss T Bigham Teacher of Design & Technology tbigham@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
English
Mrs L Harris Learning Leader English lharris@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss L Hooper Assistant to Learning Leader lhooper@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss A Balloch Teacher of English aballoch@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs L Hardwick Teacher of English / Head of Redgrave House lhardwick@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Ms W Hughes Teacher of English whughes@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Dr N Lockhart Teacher of English nlockhart@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss H Marsh Teacher of English hmarsh@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Expressive Arts
Ms S Evans Learning Leader Expressive Arts sevans@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss G Loveridge Assistant to Learning Leader I/c Music & Drama gloveridge@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Mattacola Teacher of Music jmattacola@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss B Reeder Teacher of Music breeder@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss C Purnell Teacher of Art / Head of Hoy House cpurnell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Stather Teacher of Art jstather@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Humanities
Mr M Davies Learning Leader Humanities mdavies@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs P Dharna Assistant to Learning Leader Humanities & Teacher of Social Sciences pdharna@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr M Spicer Assistant to Learning Leader I/c Geography mspicer@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr S Bonfield Teacher of RE & Social Sciences / Head of Ainslie House sbonfield@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr H Gowney-Hedges Teacher of History hgowney-hedges@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs R McGrattan Teacher of RE rmcgrattan@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss B Molloy Teacher of Psychology bmolloy@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss S Lovell Teacher of Geography slovell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Rutherford-Edge Teacher of History srutherford-edge@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs J Tabb Teacher of Geography jtabb@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mathematics
Mr S Richmond Learning Leader Maths srichmond@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr C Townsend Assistant to Learning Leader ctownsend@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs J Beattie Teacher of Maths jbeattie@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Ms L Jackson Teacher of Maths ljackson@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Leahy Teacher of Maths jleahy@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr S Moulder Teacher of Maths smoulder@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Purewal Teacher of Maths jpurewal@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Modern Languages
Miss H Sharpe Learning Leader MFL hsharpe@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Harrison Teacher of MFL sharrison@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Jefferies Teacher of MFL sjefferies@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
PE & Sport
Mr S Grant Learning Leader PE & Sport sgrant@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Daly Teacher of PE / Head of Adlington House jdaly@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs T Green Teacher of PE tgreen@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mr A Mitchell Teacher of PE amitchell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Science
Mrs J Stephens Learning Leader Science jstephens@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mrs N Hancock Assistant to Learning Leader I/c KS5 nhancock@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mr J Richardon Assistant to Learning Leader I/c KS3 jrichardson@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mrs A Brearley Teacher of Biology abrearley@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mrs A Briggs Teacher of Physics/D of E co-ordinator abriggs@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mrs H Garwell Teacher of Physics hgarwell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mrs S Upton Teacher of Chemistry supton@kinetonhighschool.org.uk

 

 

Senior Staff Surgery

We also have opportunities for you to speak to members of the Strategic Leadership Team (SLT).  Our senior staff run an appointment only surgery fortnightly on a Wednesday evening 5.00 – 6.30pm. Please email enquiries@kinetonhighschool.org.uk to book an appointment.

The dates and times of our surgeries in the Autumn Term will be available shortly.