WELCOME TO KINETON HIGH SCHOOL

Contact Us

Important Safeguarding Notice – If you are coming to school to meet with a member of staff please note our visitor reception is only manned between 8am and 4pm. Please do not arrive earlier than 8am. If a meeting is arranged after 4pm please wait outside school if reception is closed and a member of staff will come and greet you and sign you in. Thank you for your co-operation.

Your support and feedback is essential to us and highly valued by the school. Should you at any time have information you wish to share with us or a concern or question regarding your child’s progress or welfare please in the first instance contact their form tutor or the relevant member of teaching or support staff.  For more serious concerns please contact the appropriate Curriculum Learning Leader for subject specific matters or your child’s Head of House. Alternatively telephone the school or email enquiries@kinetonhighschool.org.uk.

If you should need to contact the Headteacher please use the email address enquiries@kinetonhighschool.org.uk or phone the school and ask for the Heads PA. Please note that the Senior Management Team run regular drop in sessions. For dates please see below.

Staff Role Email
Business Studies & ICT
Mr J Keevil Learning Leader Business Studies & ICT jkeevil@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr D Wicks Assistant to Learning Leader dwicks@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss G Boyle Teacher of Business Studies gboyle@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Design & Technology
Ms Vicki Jordan Learning Leader Design & Technology vjordan@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr P Lewis Assistant to Learning Leader plewis@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss T Bigham Teacher of Design & Technology tbigham@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
English
Mrs L Harris Learning Leader English lharris@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss L Hooper Assistant to Learning Leader lhooper@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss A Balloch Teacher of English aballoch@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Ms G Boyd Teacher of English gboyd@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss G Edwards Teacher of English gedwards@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs H Frost Teacher of English hfrost@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs L Hardwick Teacher of English / Head of Redgrave House lhardwick@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Dr N Lockhart Teacher of English nlockhart@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Expressive Arts
Ms S Evans Learning Leader Expressive Arts sevans@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss G Loveridge Assistant to Learning Leader I/c Music & Drama gloveridge@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Mattacola Teacher of Music jmattacola@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss B Reeder Teacher of Music breeder@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss C Purnell Teacher of Art / Head of Hoy House cpurnell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Stather Teacher of Art jstather@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Humanities
Mr M Davies Learning Leader Humanities mdavies@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr S Bonfield Assistant to Learning Leader Humanities (RE)/ Teacher of Social Sciences/Head of Ainslie House sbonfield@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss B Molloy Assistant to Learning Leader Humanities (Social Sciences)/Teacher of Psychology bmolloy@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr M Spicer Assistant to Learning Leader I/c Geography mspicer@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr H Gowney-Hedges Teacher of History hgowney-hedges@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs C Johnson Teachers of History/SENCO charlottejohnson@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs R McGrattan Teacher of RE rmcgrattan@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Lovell Teacher of Geography slovell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Rutherford-Edge Teacher of History srutherford-edge@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs J Tabb Teacher of Geography jtabb@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mathematics
Mr S Richmond Learning Leader Maths srichmond@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr C Townsend Assistant to Learning Leader ctownsend@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs J Beattie Teacher of Maths jbeattie@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Ms L Jackson Teacher of Maths ljackson@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Leahy Teacher of Maths jleahy@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr S Moulder Teacher of Maths smoulder@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Purewal Teacher of Maths jpurewal@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Modern Languages
Miss H Sharpe Learning Leader MFL hsharpe@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Harrison Teacher of MFL sharrison@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs L Pili Teacher of MFL lpili@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
PE & Sport
Mr S Grant Learning Leader PE & Sport sgrant@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr J Daly Teacher of PE / Head of Adlington House jdaly@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Mr A Mitchell Teacher of PE amitchell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss S Williams Teacher of PE swilliams@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
 Science
Miss J Perks Learning Leader Science jperks@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs N Hancock Assistant to Learning Leader I/c Y7 + Biology nhancock@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr H Garwell Assistant to Learning Leader I/c Y8 + Physics hgarwell@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs A Brearley Teacher of Biology abrearley@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs A Briggs Teacher of Physics/D of E co-ordinator abriggs@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mr M Leuty Teacher of Chemistry mleuty@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Mrs S Upton Teacher of Chemistry supton@kinetonhighschool.org.uk
Miss A Walker Teacher of Physics awalker@kinetonhighschool.org.uk