WELCOME TO KINETON HIGH SCHOOL

Sixth Form Key Dates

Image

Upcoming Events

Year 12 & 13 Senior Maths Challenge – Thursday 7th November

Year 12 & 13 Geography Residential – Wednesday 13th to Friday 15th November

Year 12 Internal Assessments – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd November 2019

Year 12 & 13 Art and Photography Trip – Tuesday 19th November 2019

Year 12 Parents’ Consultation Evening – Thursday 28th November 2019 4.30-7.00pm

Sixth Form Charity Week – Monday 16th to Friday 20th December 2019

Sixth Form Charity Show – Tuesday 17th December 2019

Year 13 Mock Exams – Monday 13th to Friday 17th January 2020

Year 12 Parents’ Consultation – Tuesday 11th February 2020 4.30-7.00pm

Year 13 Leavers Day – Friday 1st May 2020

Year 12 Induction Day – Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Year 12 Work Experience – Monday 6th to Friday 10th July 2020

A Level Results Day – Thursday 13th August 2020